The Croydon Observatory site will be updated regularly. We aim to continually develop it to improve the range of data available so please keep coming back.
If you have any comments please email Edmund Fallon, Senior Corporate Intelligence Officer at edmund.fallon@croydon.gov.uk

OTHER COUNCIL SERVICES

If you want to access other Council Services on-line, please click on the following link : https://www.croydon.gov.uk/contact-us/online?homepage=header

KEY DATA CONTACTS
Contact Name Area of expertise Email address
Caroline Bruce Overview of the Croydon Observatory site Caroline.Bruce@croydon.gov.uk
Edmund Fallon Census, Population, Deprivation & Equality Edmund.Fallon@croydon.gov.uk
TBC MapInfo data mapping TBC  @croydon.gov.uk
Carol Lewis JSNA & Public Health Carol.Lewis@croydon.gov.uk
Stacy King Crime & Community Safety Stacy.King@croydon.gov.uk
Edmund Fallon Economy & Environment Edmund.Fallon@croydon.gov.uk
James Allen Adult Social Care and Housing James.Allen2@croydon.gov.uk
Aarthi Jeyaraman Education and Children’s Social Care Aarthi.Jeyaraman@croydon.gov.uk