The Croydon Observatory site will be updated regularly. We aim to continually develop it to improve the range of data available so please keep coming back.
If you have any comments please email Edmund Fallon, Senior Corporate Intelligence Officer at edmund.fallon@croydon.gov.uk

OTHER COUNCIL SERVICES

If you want to access other Council Services on-line, please click on the following link : https://www.croydon.gov.uk/contact-us/online?homepage=header

KEY CONTACTS
Contact Name Area of expertise Email address
Caroline Bruce Overview of the Croydon Observatory site Caroline.Bruce@croydon.gov.uk
Edmund Fallon Data on Population, Deprivation & Equality Edmund.Fallon@croydon.gov.uk
Craig Ferguson Data mapping, JSNA & Public Health Craig.Ferguson@croydon.gov.uk
Carol Lewis Data on JSNA & Public Health Carol.Lewis@croydon.gov.uk
Anthony Lewis Data on Crime Anthony.Lewis@croydon.gov.uk
Chanel Morgan Data on Community Safety & Economy Chanel.Morgan@croydon.gov.uk
Sarah Young Data on Adult Social Care and Housing Sarah.Young@croydon.gov.uk
Aarthi Jeyaraman Data on Education and Children’s Social Care Aarthi.Jeyaraman@croydon.gov.uk